Uncategorized

I’m such a Fangirl

Check that out! Two posts in one day! This is mainly to make up for the fact that I’m going away for the weekend so won’t be able to blog, and if I put this off … well … we saw how that worked out 😀

Anyway, this is a video post. This is a video. And it is the most amazingly awesome video ever 😀 It is a combination of

SHERLOCK

and

DOCTOR WHO

=

WHOLOCK!

And it’s the best thing ever!!! This video is among the funnier ones, and is just Sherlock, Doctor Who, and pure randomness. Plus LOTS of awesome songs. So I just put it on, dance around the room, and then fall over laughing because I’ve just caught sight of my reflection in the mirror. Yes, hello,you follow my blog remember? 😀 Anyway, if you watch the shows you’ll get more of this, but it’s still good fun even if you don’t. So, here it is!

There are so many more amazing videos like this, and I’ll just share one more with you that makes me laugh every time I see it, because you just KNOW there would be a bit of this if these two ever met:

So yes. Thank you for putting up with my fan-girl-ing.

DFTBA,

Beth

Uncategorized

Blogging from Hell

Oops. .. I wrote this post on Wednesday, forgot to post it on Thursday, and now it’s Friday … oops …. well, here it is:

 

The other day, I had a conversation that went something like this:

George: We should use whale tranquilizer on Taby. Duct tape would probably do for Elly ….

Me: Yes! We should duct tape her HEAD!

George: Yeah … but then she wouldn’t be able to breathe …..

Me: Hmm … that could be a problem ….

George: Unless she could blog from hell ….

Which gave rise to the question:

Does Hell Have an Internet Connection?

Since there is almost definately a ton of stuff on the internet that is the work of the devil (naming no names  …..) one can only assume that yes, Hell has internet. On the other hand, Hell is supposed to be the place of eternal damnation. No internet for ever sounds pretty much like eternal damnation ……..

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on this …..

DFTBA

Beth