Uncategorized

This is scaring me …….

There’s something new. In a place I thought I knew. In the dashboard, clicks on posts. Add new. And there it is. Look to the right ……

What is going on?!?!

WHAT IS HAPPENING?!?!?!  This wasn’t here before! What does this mean? Is it a sign? Have the Alpacas finally invaded? Is it time? What does super-awesome even mean?

WHY IS THIS HAPPENING TO MEEE?????

It’s got a box next to it. I click on it. I click on it again. And again. And again. What is it doing?? Is it watching me? Is this the death button? Every time I click it, does someone die? Are the Alpacas eating them? Are they coming here? Does it bring them closer every time I click it? They’re going to eat me!

WE’RE ALL GOING TO DIE!!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

*Beth returns from hiding under a blanket for a few minutes*

Umm ……..

Sorry about that ……….

I think I might be a teensy bit stressed ………

We have to choose our GCSE options soon, and I’ve been trying not to let it get to me …….

I think it’s working great!

Anyway …..

This button is creeping me out a bit. It’s like it’s just sitting there, watching me, waiting for me to write a post that is less than super-awesome, so it can report me to the Alpacas ………

It’s okay, I’m okay, I’m ….. okay?

I should probably go now ……..

DFTBA,

Beth.

Evil Alpaca