Uncategorized

LOOK A PROPER POST WITH ACTUAL WORDS AND THINGS IT’S SO EXCITING AAAAAAAAH RAINBOWS!

Hello!

Wow has life been hectic (ooooh …. Hectic Glow ….. *muffled sobs*)!

1st,

APOLOGIES FOR UNEXPLAINED ABSENCE!

It will continue to go unexplained until I think up a good enough excuse. If you’re lucky, it’ll be later in this post.

 

LIFE!

 

*sings* always comes as, a surprise … you just need to close your eyes ……

Yes yes, I know it’s really love. I heard it like that the first time, and now that is how I sing it. Every. Single. Freaking. Time. Seriously you would not believe how many times I find it necessary to sing that song.

 

Back on topic.

 

So much stuff!

 

We went back to school! You missed that. Shame. I know how you always looked forward to it.

 

*Yes, I accidentally just turned my blog into a fictional letter to a fictional person using the voice of Rory from Doctor Who. Shut up.*

 

 

Tumblr!

 

God, that website is taking over my life. It is so amazing!

You must all have my Tumblr, which I am in the process of re-designing so it looks better 😀

Just scroll ………….

and scroll ……..

I just realised – if you go on my Tumblr right now, you will get serious-issues-Tumblr-style and sex-on-legs pictures of Benedict Cumberbatch, Jenson Ackles (Dean) and Misha Collins (Cas).

 

hehehehe

 

It is also the main culprit in my other distraction of the moment,

 

ALL 8 SEASON OF SUPERNATURAL TO WATCH IN LESS THAN A MONTH!

 

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

 

I got so much beautiful Destiel (Dean/Castiel) shipping on my Tumblr I had to know what was going on 😀

I now have four seasons before Cas appears.

 

WHY DO YOU PEOPLE DO THIS TO ME???

 

And, surprise, surprise, I am currently supposed to be doing FAS (Further Additional Science. As if regular science wasn’t enough) – Chemistry homework and tidying my room.

procrastination tommorow - procrastination

 

 

My other than that I did ALLLLLL my homework AND walked the dog AND nearly tidied my  room!

 

Most productive day in MONTHS!

 

And I found this on Tumblr:

 

[screams out window]

 

IT’S ONE MONTH

 

[rips open shirt]

 

UNTIL SEASON 9

 

[punches a hole in the wall]

 

OF SUPERNATURAL

 

 

[screams back at you]

 

74 DAYS

 

[Aggressively grabs sonic screwdriver]

 

UNTIL DOCTOR WHO

 

[throws head in wall]

 

50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL

 

 

[screams from the rooftop]

 

1895 BILLION YEARS

 

[throws the phone away]

 

UNTIL SEASON 3

 

[jumps of the rooftop]

 

DO I HAVE TO SAY OF WHAT

 

 

 

hehehehehehehe

 

 

 

On a more serious note:

It’s 9/11 day tomorrow, so there will be a very serious post then 😦

 

But for now –

 

A tres tres tres tres awesome quote to go out on:

 

“If you can’t blow them away with your brilliance,

baffle them with your bullshit”

Seriously that should be engraved on my gravestone.

And on that note,

I bid  you

Adeiu!

DFTBA,

Beth

xxx

 

12 thoughts on “LOOK A PROPER POST WITH ACTUAL WORDS AND THINGS IT’S SO EXCITING AAAAAAAAH RAINBOWS!

  1. YOUR BACK!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!! 😮 and ok I must admit i’m actually a little excited for this 50th anniversary. doctor who’s not too bad…I never said that… im mostly just excited because then after I wont have to hear about it until at least Christmas!!! 😀 xxx

      1. My theory is that once matt smith goes elly and tabby wont like it as much … hopefully (that’s two down) and then it will just be u , hatty and Eleanor and that I need to think about… that’s really sad he’s leaving though… I was actually starting to like him… 😥 see this is why I shouldn’t watch doctor who… although I was supposed to watch all 3 series of matt smith by end of the holidays hatty hasn’t mentioned it! i’m only on 1st one muahahahaha! 😀 xx

      2. Urgh. i will find a way. and no. unless she mentions it i;m not gonna start watching it, oh and did u read my post about my blondness. what do u think of my idea of how to stop, think it will work? x

      1. *wakes up and jumps into a Kung fu pose ready to defeat the squirrel in mortal combat for causing George to have a heart attack*

STEVE ALMIGHTY hereby charges you to TELL YOUR THOUGHTS!