Ramblings of a Misguided Squirrel

~Musings on Life from a Squirrel and her resident Umpa Lumpa~

Sherlock: The Empty Hearse part 1 (sorry. I am so, so sorry)

on January 4, 2014

EDIT: so this didn’t post when I wanted it too.

It was just after midnight, and it’s possible I interrupted it by killing my computer or something. Anyway, it’s here now, and you’ll get another post later AS WELL! Lucky lucky people!

DISCLAIMER: Contains spoilers and gifs that are not mine. Enjoy!

Hi!

Bit late today sorry! (shhhhhh 5 past midnight on the 4th totally counts as posting on the 3rd shhhhhhhh!)

But you know Tumbr, and I just finished watching Breakfast At Tiffany’s (love that film :D) and am sitting in my room actually physically shaking for absolutely no fucking reason so that. And this post will be about Sherlock, so brace yourselves.

Well, here was my thought process whilst watching it (there is something really wrong with the grammar in that sentence but I have no idea what it should actually say and it’s 00:05 in the goddamn morning so schucks.):

ITS ON ITS ON ITS ON ITS ON EVERYBODY SHUT UP!!!!!

okay okay okay caaaalllmmm ……

NO DON’T SHOW ME THAT AGAIN IM CRYING PLEASE NOOOOOOO!

Wait where are they taking Moriarty’s body?? (I AM CRY!)

what?!?!?!

MASK!!!

MASK MASK MASK MASK THE FUCK IS GOING ON MASK?!?!?!

awesome music!!

FUCKING BUNGEE CORD HOW THE HELL DID I MISS THAT HIS FACE AAAHHH!

WINDOW

CORD

COAT

HAIR

MOLLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GOD THAT KISS LET ME BE HER NOW!!!!!!!!!

aaaaaah john poor john

DERREN FUCKING BROWN!!!!

what the hell is happening?!?!?!

aaaaah!!

go go go!

SHERLOCK!!

That man got STYLE!!

noooooooooooo!

DOORS!

BOLLOCKS!

wait what???

Anderson??

It was only a theory?!?!?

dafuq???

Anderson has guilt 😦

He believes in Sherlock Holmes.

Sherlock vindicated

John what is that on your face.

John. John.

Who is she kill her now I don’t like her!!

Random running through a forest what?

Is that Sherlock?

What is going on?!?!!?

Russians?

What?

IS THAT SHERLOCK STOP HURTING MY BABY

no shirt. there be no shirt.

sherlock. with no shirt.

hehehe you deduced the guy

oooh, mysterious Russian dude ……

MYCROFT?!?!?!

there is an underground terrorist network active in London

back to Baker Street!!

the titles – I have missed them.

The Empty Hearse

John on the Tube

Awesome Tube cinematography

John is going to Baker Street ……

221B

the violin and the flashbacks!!!!

Mrs Hudson!

Shaving Sherlock ….

Sherlock your Khan is  showing …..

Definitely enjoying it.

Going undercover ..

Oooh, Mrs Hudson is mad …….

passive-agressive Britishness at it’s finest

she doesn’t like the moustache 😀

awwww 😦 it’s playing the sad music!

Your full attention – what do you think of this shirt? We like the shirt *grins*

Sherlock doesn’t like the moustache

Aww Baker Street is all dusty 😦

I LOVE Mrs Hudson!

Oh god, is it serious? Your emegrating .. Oh, lovely! So soon after Sherlock? What’s his name? A woman?! You really have moved on haven’t you? Live and let live that’s my motto!

I think I’ll surprise John!

Oh god ….. Sherlock …… no no no he’s going to propose you can’t just ‘drop by’!!!!

Where is it? You know what.

COAT

Thank you … blud. 😀 (I love you Sherlock :D)

GET OFF THAT ROOF YOUR NOT ALLOWED ON ROOFS!!

oooh, Spanish music!!

Smooth Sherlock. That is smooth.

Can i suggest you look at this menu its uhh completely identical..

OH MY GOD YOUR FRENCH ACCENT!

Are you even trying!!

Like a face from the past ….. Surprise!

Surprise me. Certainly endeavouring to sir.

ITS MARY KILL HER NOW I DON’T LIKE HER!

grrrrr ….

He’s going to propose!!!

omg!

I agree I’m the best thing that could have happened to you (okay she’s growing on me)

hehe omg Sherlock TIMING!!

Awkward …..

oh god John …..

Short version …

Not. Dead.

babbling Sherlock ….

Oh god …..

‘Does yours rub off too?’

John!

2 years …..

1 question ….

Are you really gonna keep that?

hahahahahahahahahah oh Sherlock!

ooh tell us tell us!

I wanted to avoid dying if at all possible.

I don’t care how, I want to know why (John what are you saying?!)

He would have needed a confidante! Sorry … (okay that’s it I love Mary now :D)

Not again ….

No one like the moustache 😀

Yelling like an old married couple with Mary giggling next to them

I need your help – Johns face!

They got thrown out of three seperate food establishments because John kept beating up Sherlock!

MARY IS A LIAR!!!!!

WHAT NO!!!!

‘I like him’ ‘What?’ ‘I like him’

Behind you Molly …. 😀

Lestrade …….

Those things’ll kill you.

You bastard … hug. aww Lestrade!

Graham – Greg – Greg.

Mrs Hudson!!

Frying pan!!

SHERLOCK!

Scream!!!! 😀

Got to love Mrs Hudson!

oooh look how he did it finally!!

What??

Is that a paper mask??

Moriarty??

What??

giggling – shhh!

Goodbye John *throws rope*

kiss kiss kiss

WHAT?!?!!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!

OH MY GOD SHERIARTY!!!!!

‘HAT DETECTIVE ALIVE’!!!

#Sherlock Lives!!

Mary is reading the blog!!!

Except that is actually the books!!!

Your shaving it off!

! Are you gonna see him again?

Oh and after work are you gonna see him agina?

I don’t shave for Sherlock Holmes! (THERE IS A TEE SHIRT!!)

That was smooth John. That was smooth.

Rats!!

heheh John is going to work!!

Playing chess boys?

‘It’s their version of golf’

THEY’RE PLAYING OPERATION OH MY GOD!!

Don’t be smart Sherlock I’m the smart one – I AM the smart one.

You might have found yourself a .. goldfish …

I LOVE THE HOLMES BOYS BEING BROTHERS!

I LOVE MRS HUDSON OH MY GOD SHE IS AMAZING!

Lets do deductions!

Oh I love them so much.

‘I’m sure there’s a crying need for that’ – love you Mrs Hudson!

Plain as the nooooooooose on yoooouuuuurrrr – 😀

Oh boys.

I’m not lonely Sherlock – How would you know? 😀

Oh my god!

He made his position quite clear.

What did he say?

F-cough.

I love them so much!

Weight loss, hair dye, botox, affair, Lawyer next!

Aww he’s being so sensitive,

Mr  Windibank, you have been a complete and utter – pisspot!

John ……. it’s not Sherlock!!

No ….. no no no no John!!!

oh god he’s pulling the beard!!

Not as good as your French NOT AS GOOD AS YOUR FRENCH!!

Sherlock and Molly solving cases

Sherlock has an inner Johnologue!

HOW I DID IT BY JACK THE RIPPER!

oooh train guy …..

OH MY GOD DISAPPEARING TRAIN DUDE!!!

I BET it’s Colonel Sebastian Moran ….

10 bucks.

Moran.

oooh mysterious missing driver …..

interesting interesting …..

how is this possible Sherlock?

Go go go!!

oooh more awesome Tube cinematography!

also music ….

John is outside 221B again …

NO NO NO NO  WHAT IS HAPPENING IS JOHN BEING KIDNAPPED WHAT?!?!?!?!?

I’ll need maps lots of maps all the maps all the maps

No, I helped him put up some shelves (he looks so please with himself!)

awwwww Sherlock and Molly are being adorable and lovely!

No John John where is he someone save himm!!

Mary Morstan is the BOSS!

She is an awesome detective

OH MY GOD SHERLOCK STOLE A MOTORBIKE HE IS AMAZING

GO GO GO

The cinematography and music in Sherlock are INCREDIBLE

JOHN IS IN THE GODDAMN BONFIRE CHECK YOUR BONFIRES FOR HEDGEHOGS IDIOTS!!!

no no no no no no they’re setting it on fire!!!!!

NO NOT PETROL NOT PETROL NO!!

! 2 MINUTES SHERLOCK GO!!!!

John is quite a Guy!

Oh My God Sherlock is so worried!!

GET HIM OUT OF THE BONFIRE SHERLOCK FIRE CANNOT KILL A DRAGON

JOHN JOHN JOHN

SHERLOCK pull him out!!!

Okay wow that is already 1200 words and about half of the episode ….. this may be in two parts …….

since it’s like 1  in the morning ……

Okay! Part 1 of The Empty Hearse complete!

Well, not quite complete – you know what this post is missing? Gifs.

THINGS THAT HAPPENED BEFORE SHERLOCK SEASON 3

bungeee coat flick hair ruffle SH

kiss SH MHF-coughi am not lonely sherlockI don't shave for sherlock holmeskiss SH JM  Moriarty's maskSH - throws ropeSH + JM phone call  SHERIARTY 

SH your face picsherlock haha your face!Sherlocks poor crying face

short version not. dead

I think we’re done here ….. You will get part two tomorrow (well I suppose it’s technically later today ……)

Anyway, enjoy The Empty Hearse.

Sayonara bitches!

Beth

xxx

12 responses to “Sherlock: The Empty Hearse part 1 (sorry. I am so, so sorry)

  1. HELLO
    .
    JOHNLOCK.

    THE FEELS.

    THAT’S ALL I HAVE TO SAY.
    I WILL GO BACK TO BEING DEAD NOW.
    GOODBYE.
    HANNAH

  2. littlemissnerdybookworm says:

    ahhhhhhhhhh episode 2 tonight, it’s just so damn good XD

    • I KNOW I AM IN NO WAY PREPARED FOR EPISODE 2 AND DONT EVEN TALK TO ME ABOUT EPISODE 3 apparently the first two episodes are so brilliant and funny and random because the third one is going to kill the entire fandom and I just don’t think I can cope with that!

      • littlemissnerdybookworm says:

        I’m just terrified for what they could do…my happiness for the year is in the hands of this O.o I love how that first episode was made for the fangilr types. Its was like a canon fanfiction 🙂

      • Hahaha I know it was brilliant!!! And yeah if they do something bad I am not leaving my room for a week!! God bless Gatiss (or Godtiss :D)

STEVE ALMIGHTY hereby charges you to TELL YOUR THOUGHTS!

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Simon Darvill

Young Labour Chair

failed critics

Home of the Failed Critics Film Podcast and blog, gaming podcast Character Unlock, and cult film podcast Underground Nights

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Life Out of the Box

Buy a product, help a person in need + see your impact.

frailbeach37pmi

Cutie pie baby!!

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

The Dystopian Nation of City-State

A cruel, futuristic vision created by science fiction authors James Courtney and Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills. ©2013-2016. All Rights Reserved. All writings available through Amazon.

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

The Irish Gay

100% Original. 100% Irish.

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Sun and Stars

Hannah. 18. England.

Rohidas Vitthal Sanap: Web Developer/Designer

Enjoying the best moments of Web Development.

O' Happy Fault of Mine

Anything Relevent

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

puisi...............

A great WordPress.com site

Work Less Live More

Live Life By Design, Not By Default.

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Grow up proper

A raw view on life

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

Anonymous Storyteller

One cannot be sad, if one has cake, I never have cake.

Beingarandomteenager

I'm old enough to know better, but young enough to do it anyway! :D

Becoming Cliche

My Journey to Becoming My Mother

The Geek Anthropologist

An anthropological approach to all things geek

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

The Random Ramblings of a Devoted Fangirl

The latest fandom news, brought to you by a semi-insane teenager.

Gehenna27

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Second Smile To The Right

The author of this blog is currently on hiatus, but will be back soon. Sumbissions for 'Dear Ari (Advice Page)' are still open and up for answers.

Sun, Sand, Stars and Dreams

The chronicles of a misfit Indian teen

Realms of Academia

Being the adventures of an English major working on a Ph.D. thesis about Terry Pratchett's Discworld novels.

Doctor δ³Σx²

He's like fire and ice and rage, he's like the night, and the storm in the heart of the sun. he's ancient and forever, he burns at the center of time, and sees the turn of the universe, and he's wonderful.

The Ultimate Girl Guide

All your teen problems sorted

Seven Sisters Press

A writer's world

Of, Through, To

A Blog by Melissa Wharton

For The Win

Philipians 3:14 ~ John 14:1-4

The Independence of a 22 Year Old

Just a little gay wandering through life

Thoughts of a Fangirl in Fandomland

Memoirs of a Girl Lost in Fandomland

Kaela Prall-Moore

Write. Rewrite. Repeat.

LadyRomp

Inspirational Blog for Women

One7Blog

Reaching Inner City communities through cross cultural youth ministry.

