Uncategorized

Houston, we have a problem!

Did I spell Houston right? I have a feeling I didn’t …….

Anyway, I have An ACTUAL PROBLEM OF ACTUAL LIFE-NESS!

I know, shocking …. the amount of time I spend on the internet you wouldn’t think I actually HAD a life ………..

Well usually for this … sort …. of problemo I would ask Taby. You all know why … 😉 Only this time, she’s kind of .. biased ….

And so I have turned to the blog-o-sphere for help. This MUST be serious 🙂

Since you can’t really help if you don’t know what the problem is …… I guess I kind of have to tell you ………

A self created image of a confused doodle face...

And it goes like this: If one of your best friends went out with a guy … who dumped her after 4 (?) days and was really pretty horrible about it, and his ‘friends’ were worse, your best friend has a right to be mad about it, yes?But what if, almost exactly a week after they broke up, ‘stuff’ started going round ……. and the same guy then asks YOUR SISTER the best way to ask you out. And one of the guys good friends (who by the way hadn’t been teasing your best friend … as much …) insists he’s genuine and keeps asking you whether you’ll go out with him or not ……

 

At the moment,

1) You haven’t spoken to him since this started going round – you walked into the lesson after lunch to be met with the Federal Bureau of investigations (and yes, somehow we were teleported to America ;)) and spent the next two hours sat next the aforementioned guy’s aforementioned friend (that’s a good word isn’t it … aforementioned ….).

 

2)Your sister has confirmed that he came up to her at lunch time and said that he fancies you. Said sister has also added many remarks on the theme of ‘He fancies you?!?’ (Isn’t sisterly love remarkably?)

 

3) The best friend has told you not to go out with him, he’s a dick, and words to that effect. So as you can see THERE IS SPIT GOING DOWN!Oh, and there’s a thing going on with some other of my friends on the same theme …. but that’s a story for another time!

 

Anyhoo,

 I NEED HELP!

or, you know, general comforting 😉

Well, that happened! Have fun with your lives, which hopefully aren’t as … messed up …. as mine ….. or maybe they are, who knows 😉

Anyway, byeee!

DFTBA,

Beth

4 thoughts on “Houston, we have a problem!

STEVE ALMIGHTY hereby charges you to TELL YOUR THOUGHTS!